Digital Combat Simulator

PC Pilots Crew | Videogame Piloting Community and Clan

PCPI on DCS

The DCS Squadron was started in early 2020. We play all eras but mostly focus on modern jets. The modules we use mostly are the F-16 and F/A-18 Hornet. To join us on WW2 PvP Servers you must have Normandy, the WW2 Assets Pack and a War Bird.

To have a better sim- and gameplay experience we would like to switch our main map from Caucasus to Persian Gulf. So please consider buying PG so that the Squadron does not have to play on an inferior map. Thank you!

Our Activities:

Once a week, at a certain time (check discord) we meet for a big mission. These missions will commonly be posted on YouTube. Most of our missions will be part of a longer campaign and focus on PvE gameplay. Some of our missions will also be PvP. We try, as often as possible, to include little trainings before our missions, so that newer players can participate. Our planned sessions are usually hosted each Saturday at 6pm GMT/1pm EST/10am PST.

How to join our DCS Squadron

If you want to be part of our DCS squadron join our discord server as a member and apply for our DCS steam group.

Discord

Steam Group