Here you can view our current fix training and event times:

Grand Theft Auto V:

Our training sessions and events are every Saturday at 7pm GMT (2pm EST, 11am PST)!

`1. Saturday of the month: ` **Jet Combat Training**

`2. Sat. o.t.m.:` **Helicopter Training**

`3. Sat. o.t.m.:` ** Jet Stunting/Control Training**

`4. Sat. o.t.m.:` **Special Event** :gurls:

`War Thunder:`

Our training sessions and events are **every Sunday at 6pm GMT (1pm EST, 10am PST)**!